ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
EmailTwitter


Extra-Tropical and Tropical Cyclone Automated Tracking

Analyses & Forecasts | Verification

North America (Surface) - Atlantic Basin Fr En
Verification against analyses (trajectories and intensities)
00 - 48h : CMC-RDPS and NCEP-NAM
Initializations Tracks Animations
Mon 10 Jun 00Z
Sun 09 Jun 12Z
Sun 09 Jun 00Z
Sat 08 Jun 12Z
Sat 08 Jun 00Z
Fri 07 Jun 12Z
Fri 07 Jun 00Z
Thu 06 Jun 12Z
Thu 06 Jun 00Z
Wed 05 Jun 12Z
Wed 05 Jun 00Z
Tue 04 Jun 12Z
Tue 04 Jun 00Z
Mon 03 Jun 12Z
Mon 03 Jun 00Z
 
00 - 120h : CMC-GDPS and NCEP-GFS
Initializations Tracks Animations
Fri 07 Jun 00Z
Thu 06 Jun 12Z
Thu 06 Jun 00Z
Wed 05 Jun 12Z
Wed 05 Jun 00Z
Tue 04 Jun 12Z
Tue 04 Jun 00Z
Mon 03 Jun 12Z
Mon 03 Jun 00Z
Sun 02 Jun 12Z
Sun 02 Jun 00Z
Sat 01 Jun 12Z
Sat 01 Jun 00Z
Fri 31 May 12Z
Fri 31 May 00Z
 
00 - 120h : CMC-GEPS
Initializations Tracks
Fri 07 Jun 00Z
Thu 06 Jun 12Z
Thu 06 Jun 00Z
Wed 05 Jun 12Z
Wed 05 Jun 00Z
Tue 04 Jun 12Z
Tue 04 Jun 00Z
Mon 03 Jun 12Z
Mon 03 Jun 00Z
Sun 02 Jun 12Z
Sun 02 Jun 00Z
Sat 01 Jun 12Z
Sat 01 Jun 00Z
Fri 31 May 12Z
Fri 31 May 00Z
 
00 - 120h : NCEP-GEFS
Initializations Tracks
Fri 07 Jun 00Z
Thu 06 Jun 12Z
Thu 06 Jun 00Z
Wed 05 Jun 12Z
Wed 05 Jun 00Z
Tue 04 Jun 12Z
Tue 04 Jun 00Z
Mon 03 Jun 12Z
Mon 03 Jun 00Z
Sun 02 Jun 12Z
Sun 02 Jun 00Z
Sat 01 Jun 12Z
Sat 01 Jun 00Z
Fri 31 May 12Z
Fri 31 May 00Z

Animations: Model vs Analyses for a) Original MSLP and b) Filtered Relative Vorticity

Maps updated around 09z (Init 00z) and 21z (Init 12z)